banner
A manufacturer and supplier of high quality piezoelectric ceramics for multitude of electrical functions.
Systems Optimization
· Transducer design
· Custom assembly 
· Materials development
· Custom joint development programs 
banner02
Piezoelectric Ceramic Sphere
a manufacturer and supplier of high quality piezoelectric ceramics 
for  multitude of electrical functions.
Ultrasonic Cleaning Transducer
Ultrasonic Cleaning Transducer
 
a manufacturer and supplier of high quality piezoelectric ceramics 
for multitude of electrical functions.
04
Rechargeable Intelligent Ultrasonic Beauty Device
High hardness of pure stainless steel production, strong penetration, ultrasonic power, energy
Wer wir sind

Weifang Jude Electronic Co. Ltd. ist Hersteller und Lieferant von hoher Qualität piezoelektrische Keramik für eine Vielzahl elektrischer Funktionen.

Seine exzellenten Fertigungsmöglichkeiten und die reichhaltige technische Stärke gewährleisten eine hohe Qualität der Produkte.Viele Arten von piezoelektrischen Produkten und LeistungswandlernDie von der Firma produzierten Produkte werden häufig in Hochfrequenzkomponenten, beim Ultraschallschweißen, beim Waschen, Lochen und bei der empfindlichen Ultraschallfehlererkennung eingesetzt. Andere Anwendungen sind Längenmessung, Ölmessung, Durchflussmesser und Unterwasserschall, Sonar usw. Ein guter Ruf wurde auf die Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Kohärenz der Produkte aufgebaut. Weiterlesen

Hauptproduktkatalog

Qualitätskontrollverfahren der Jude Electronics
1. Zweck: Um die Qualität des beschafften Rohmaterials zu gewährleisten, formulieren Sie die Testverfahren.
2. Der Anwendungsbereich: Es gilt für die Eingangsprüfung von Rohstoffen, die bei der Herstellung von piezoelektrischen Keramikchips verwendet werden.
3. Ausführung: Für die Inspektionsverfahren sind eine Qualitätsprüfungsabteilung und ein Qualitätsprüfer zuständig.
4. Basis: Die Inspektion basiert hauptsächlich auf ISO9000-Standards, Unternehmensstandards und einschlägigen technischen Unterlagen.
5. Inspektion von Rohstoffen: Materialien, die hauptsächlich Bleioxid, Titanoxid, Zirkoniumoxid, Manganoxid
Lithiumcarbonat, Bariumcarbonat, Nioboxid, Ceroxid, Antimontrioxid, Zinndioxid, Silberetc.

NACHRICHTEN

mehr
  • Am 9. November, als die Fachausstellung für Meerestechnologie in Asien - die vierte OI China Shanghai Internationale Ausstellung für Meerestechnologie und technische Ausrüstungen im Shanghai International Procurement Exhibition Center eröffnet wurde, dauerte die Ausstellung 3 Tage, am 11. November geschlossen. O

  • Wandler sind Geräte, die Energie von einem zum anderen umwandeln. Wie bereits erwähnt, arbeiten piezoelektrische Wandler in zwei Richtungen. Verarbeiten Sie Druck und Vibration zu elektrischen Signalen, aber umgekehrt auch die elektrischen Signale in Druck, Schall und Vibration. Piezoelektrischer Wandler

  • Das Ultraschallschweißen nutzt die Reibungsenergie, die der Ultraschall an den Grenzflächen erzeugt. Wenn zwei Vorführungen an ihrer Verbindungsfläche zusammengepresst und mit Hochfrequenz-Ultraschall angeregt werden, erzeugt die Oberfläche der beiden Teile so viel Energie, dass ihre Verbindung erfolgt

  • Industrielle Produktionsarbeit, die in den Prozess der Ultraschallreinigungsmaschine involviert ist, gehört zum Bereich der industriellen Reinigung. Lebensmittelindustrie, Textilindustrie, Papierindustrie, Druckindustrie, Erdölverarbeitende Industrie, Transportindustrie, Energiewirtschaft, Metallverarbeitende Industrie, Maschinenbau

  • Ultraschall-Fehlererkennung ist eine Methode, die durch Ultraschall in die Tiefen des Metallmaterials eindringen kann. Wenn sie von einem Querschnitt in einen anderen Abschnitt übergeht, prüft der Rand der Grenzflächencharakteristik der Reflexion die Teile eines Fehlers, wenn Ultraschall Strahl aus dem Teil Surfac

  • Lecksuche und Gasströmungsmessung Die Gasströmungsmessung ist eine der wichtigsten Methoden in der chemischen Industrie. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Durchflusserfassungen, beispielsweise einen Durchflussmesser. Der Hauptvorteil der Verwendung von Ultraschallwandlern besteht darin, den Flüssigkeitsstrom nicht zu behindern. Abstandsmessung: Ultraschalldistra

  • Ein Wandler ist ein Gerät, mit dem elektrische Energie, mechanische Energie oder akustische Energie von einer Form in eine andere umgewandelt werden kann. typischerweise, wenn die Eingangsenergie in Ausgangsenergie umgewandelt wird. Damit eine Transduktion stattfinden kann, muss auch eine Änderung von einer Energieform stattfinden, beispielsweise eine Umwandlung von Mechanik

  • Piezoelektrisches Material ist eine Art Kristallmaterial, das bei Druckbelastung zwischen zwei Enden erscheint. Piezoelektrische Keramik bezieht sich auf piezoelektrische Polykristalle. Piezoelektrische Keramik ist ein Polykristall, der durch Mischen, Formen, Sintern bei hoher Temperatur und unregelmäßiger Montage gebildet wird

bottom_logo
KONTAKTIERE UNS
HINZUFÜGEN: Meicun-Stadt, Fangzi-Bezirk, Weifang-Stadt, Provinz Shandong, China.
 Tel: (+86) -0536-7685121
 Fax: (+ 86) -0536-7685988
 Mobil: 86-15165670777
 Webseite :http://www.pztceramics.com
 EMAIL :sales@pztceramics.com
 EMAIL :violet.shan@pztceramics.com

SEND US A MESSAGE
Copyright 2015 Weifang Jude Electronic Co. Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.Seitenverzeichnis
Google Übersetzer:Deutsche |  Spanisch | Französisch |  japanisch | Russisch

Tel: +86-15165670777    Email :  sales@pztceramics.com
banner
A manufacturer and supplier of high quality piezoelectric ceramics for multitude of electrical functions.
Systems Optimization
· Transducer design
· Custom assembly 
· Materials development
· Custom joint development programs 
banner02
Piezoelectric Ceramic Sphere
a manufacturer and supplier of high quality piezoelectric ceramics 
for  multitude of electrical functions.
Ultrasonic Cleaning Transducer
Ultrasonic Cleaning Transducer
 
a manufacturer and supplier of high quality piezoelectric ceramics 
for multitude of electrical functions.
04
Rechargeable Intelligent Ultrasonic Beauty Device
High hardness of pure stainless steel production, strong penetration, ultrasonic power, energy
Who We Are

Weifang Jude Electronic Co. Ltd is a manufacturer and supplier of high quality piezoelectric ceramics for a multitude of electrical functions. As a piezo material supplier, we provides pizoelectric componentspizoelectric ceramic sensors, ultrasonic piezo and other piezo products

Its excellent manufacturing facilities and abundant technical strength ensures that products are of high quality. Many kinds of piezoelectric products and power transducers produced by the company have been widely used in high frequency components, powerful ultrasonic welding, washing, punching and sensitive ultrasonic fault detection. Other applications include length measuring, oil well measuring, flow meters and underwater sound, sonar etc. A good reputation has been built on the quality, reliability and coherence of the products. Read More 

Main Products Catalog

Quality Control Procedures of the Jude Electronics
1. Purpose: to ensure the quality of the procured raw material, formulate the test procedures.
2. The scope of application: it is applicable to receiving inspection of raw materials used in piezoelectric ceramic chip production. 
3. Execution:  Quality inspection department and quality inspector are in charge of the inspection procedures.
4. Basis: The inspection is mainly based on ISO9000 standards, corporate standards and relevant technical documentation.
5. Inspection of raw materials: materials mainly including lead oxide, titanium oxide, zirconium oxide, manganese oxide,
lithium carbonate, barium carbonate, niobium oxide, cerium oxide, antimony trioxide, tin dioxide, silveretc.
 

NEWS

More >>
  • Piezoelectric ceramics refer to ferroelectric ceramics made of mixed oxides (zirconia, lead oxide, titanium oxide, etc.) after high-temperature sintering and solid-phase reaction, and through DC high-voltage polarization treatment to make it have piezoelectric effect Collectively. It is a functional

  • The piezoelectric effect is reversible. If an audio voltage is applied to the piezoelectric ceramic discs, mechanical vibration and sound can be generated. On the contrary, when the piezo ceramic disc is subjected to mechanical vibration (or pressure), a certain amount of charge Q is generated on th

  • Piezoelectric ceramics are ferroelectric ceramics that are made of mixed oxides (zirconia, lead oxide, titanium oxide, etc.) after high-temperature sintering and solid-phase reaction, and through DC high-voltage polarization treatment to make them have piezoelectric effect collectively. It is a func

  • The ceramic filter is a new type of high-efficiency and energy-saving solid-liquid separation equipment, which is widely used in mining production processes. The ceramic filter plate is the core component of the ceramic filter. The composite porous ceramic is used as the new filter medium. The ceram

  • As general equipment in chemical, petroleum, power, food, and many other industrial sectors, heat exchangers have been plagued by the problem of scaling in the long-term industrial production process, which has always plagued the production and benefits of enterprises. At the end of the 20th century

  • The cleaning of medical equipment is a prerequisite for successful sterilization, and cleaning is a prerequisite for cleaning because the organic matter attached to the equipment cannot be thoroughly cleaned. On the one hand, bacteria will form a biofilm on the surface of the equipment and prevent t

  • Ultrasonic transducers are widely used. According to the industry, they are divided into the industry, agriculture, transportation, life, medical treatment, and military. According to the realized functions, it is divided into ultrasonic processing, ultrasonic cleaning, ultrasonic detection, detecti

  • Piezoelectric ceramics have piezoelectric effect ceramics, called piezoelectric ceramics. It has a peculiar piezoelectric effect characteristic. That is, when subjected to a small external force, it can turn mechanical energy into electrical energy, and when an alternating voltage is applied, it tur

  • What is the piezoelectric effect?Some crystals deform when subjected to a certain direction of external force, which causes the internal lattice spacing to change, and the positive and negative charge centers of the crystal grains are separated to form a polarization phenomenon. At the same time, th

Get Free Products Solutions E-book

Please provide your contact information
and get your E-book
You can get
Products information
The latest quotes
Market analysis & We offer free samples.

Download
bottom_logo
CONTACT US
 ADD:Meicun town,Fangzi district,Weifang city,Shandong province,China.
 Tel: +86-15165670777
 Fax:+86-536-7685988
 Mobile: +86-15165670777
 WhatsApp:13165361320
 Website : http://www.pztceramics.com 
 EMAIL : sales@pztceramics.com 
Copyright 2015 Weifang Jude Electronic Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.   Sitemap
Google Translate: German | Spanish | French | Japanese | Russian